Now: OSC: NONRTRIC / OAM / SIM - Joint weekly community meeting #nonrtric #oam #sim - 09/21/2022 #cal-notice #nonrtric #oam #sim


Group Notification <noreply@...>
 

OSC: NONRTRIC / OAM / SIM - Joint weekly community meeting #nonrtric #oam #sim

When:
09/21/2022
4:00pm to 5:00pm
(UTC+00:00) UTC

Where:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89069708424?pwd=aGJOZm54eTUxd0FXR0VCU1N0ejBrUT09

Organizer: John Keeney & Martin Skorupski John.Keeney@...

View Event

Description:

Weekly community meeting for OSC projects: OAM, NONRTRIC, SIM

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89069708424?pwd=aGJOZm54eTUxd0FXR0VCU1N0ejBrUT09

 

 
This meeting is co-located with an ONAP alignment meeting - where ONAP topics related to O-RAN SMO, NONRTRIC, OAM, SIM  are also discussed.

https://wiki.onap.org/pages/viewpage.action?pageId=24641575

 

This meeting occurs weekly on Wednesdays at 16:00 UTC in Summer (DST), 17:00 UTC in Winter

  • Summer Daylight Savings time eventually stabilizes to: *9am PDT | 12pm EDT | 16:00 UTC | 17:00 BST | 18:00 CEST | 19:00 EEST | 21:30 IST | 00:00 CST (Thurs) | 01:00 JST (Thurs)
  • Winter (non-DST) time eventually stabilizes to: *9am PST | 12pm EST | 17:00 UTC | 17:00 GMT | 18:00 CET | 19:00 EET | 22:30 IST | 01:00 CST (Thurs) | 02:00 JST (Thurs)
  • NOTE: During the "Daylight Savings Time" changeover periods (US vs Europe vs Asia) the time of the meetings may fluctuate.
  • See the Calendar: ( https://lists.o-ran-sc.org/g/main/calendar )

Zoom Meeting:

 

Join main@lists.o-ran-sc.org to automatically receive all group messages.