#oam: Joint weekly project meeting NON-RT-RIC and OAM


Martin Skorupski
 

Hello,

 

please subscribe https://wiki.o-ran-sc.org/display/OAM/calendars for the joined NON-RT-RIC and OAM weekly meeting:

 

 

Release A Scrum (Non-RT RIC/A1 + OAM/O1)

Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/436210993

 

6am Pacific, 9am Eastern, 9pm China

 

 

Cheers,

Martin

Join main@lists.o-ran-sc.org to automatically receive all group messages.