#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
O-RAN SC TOC Committee - Wed, 05/19/2021 8:00am-10:00am By ... ·
O-RAN SC TOC Committee - Wed, 05/12/2021 8:00am-10:00am By ... ·
RSCA+SMO Weekly Meeting - Tue, 05/11/2021 9:00pm-10:00pm By ... ·
Near-RT RIC platform and RIC xApp applications (RICA) combined open-source RIC o-ran-sc.org project meeting (45th meeting) #ricp #rica - Tue, 05/11/2021 4:00pm-5:00pm By ... ·
O-RAN SC RSCA+SMO Meeting - Thu, 05/06/2021 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
O-RAN SC TOC Committee - Wed, 05/05/2021 8:00am-10:00am By ... ·
Near-RT RIC platform and RIC xApp applications (RICA) combined open-source RIC o-ran-sc.org project meeting (45th meeting) #ricp #rica - Tue, 05/11/2021 4:00pm-5:00pm By ... ·
O-RAN SC TOC Committee - Wed, 04/28/2021 8:00am-10:00am By ... ·
RSCA+SMO Weekly Meeting - Tue, 04/27/2021 9:00pm-10:00pm By ... ·
Near-RT RIC platform and RIC xApp applications (RICA) combined open-source RIC o-ran-sc.org project meeting (45th meeting) #ricp #rica - Tue, 04/27/2021 4:00pm-5:00pm By ... ·
Near-RT RIC platform and RIC xApp applications (RICA) combined open-source RIC o-ran-sc.org project meeting (45th meeting) #ricp #rica - Tue, 04/27/2021 4:00pm-5:00pm By ... ·
O-RAN SC RSCA+SMO Meeting - Thu, 04/22/2021 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
O-RAN SC TOC Committee - Wed, 04/21/2021 8:00am-10:00am By ... ·
O-RAN SC TOC Committee - Wed, 04/14/2021 8:00am-10:00am By ... ·
RSCA+SMO Weekly Meeting - Tue, 04/13/2021 9:00pm-10:00pm By ... ·
Near-RT RIC platform and RIC xApp applications (RICA) combined open-source RIC o-ran-sc.org project meeting (44th meeting) #ricp #rica - Tue, 04/13/2021 4:00pm-5:00pm By ... ·
O-RAN SC RSCA+SMO Meeting - Thu, 04/08/2021 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
O-RAN SC TOC Committee - Wed, 04/07/2021 8:00am-10:00am By ... ·
Near-RT RIC platform and RIC xApp applications (RICA) combined open-source RIC o-ran-sc.org project meeting (44th meeting) #ricp #rica - Tue, 04/13/2021 4:00pm-5:00pm By ... ·
O-RAN SC TOC Committee - Wed, 03/31/2021 8:00am-10:00am By ... ·
61 - 80 of 491