#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
RSCA+SMO Weekly Meeting - Tue, 03/30/2021 9:00pm-10:00pm By ... ·
Near-RT RIC platform and RIC xApp applications (RICA) combined open-source RIC o-ran-sc.org project meeting (43rd meeting) #ricp #rica - Tue, 03/30/2021 4:00pm-5:00pm By ... ·
Near-RT RIC platform and RIC xApp applications (RICA) combined open-source RIC o-ran-sc.org project meeting (43rd meeting) #ricp #rica - Tue, 03/30/2021 4:00pm-5:00pm By ... ·
O-RAN SC RSCA Meeting - Thu, 03/25/2021 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
O-RAN SC TOC Committee - Wed, 03/24/2021 8:00am-10:00am By ... ·
O-RAN SC TOC Committee - Wed, 03/17/2021 8:00am-10:00am By ... ·
RSCA+SMO Weekly Meeting - Tue, 03/16/2021 9:00pm-10:00pm By ... ·
Near-RT RIC platform and RIC xApp applications (RICA) combined open-source RIC o-ran-sc.org project meeting (42nd meeting) #ricp #rica - Tue, 03/16/2021 4:00pm-5:00pm By ... ·
Near-RT RIC platform and RIC xApp applications (RICA) combined open-source RIC o-ran-sc.org project meeting (42nd meeting) #ricp #rica - Tue, 03/16/2021 4:00pm-5:00pm By ... ·
O-RAN SC RSCA+SMO Meeting - Thu, 03/11/2021 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
OSC: NONRTRIC / OAM / SIM - Joint weekly community SCRUM meeting #nonrtric #oam - Wed, 03/10/2021 5:00pm-6:00pm By ... ·
O-RAN SC TOC Committee - Wed, 03/10/2021 8:00am-10:00am By ... ·
OSC: NONRTRIC / OAM / SIM - Joint weekly community SCRUM meeting #nonrtric #oam - Wed, 03/03/2021 5:00pm-6:00pm By ... ·
O-RAN SC TOC Committee - Wed, 03/03/2021 8:00am-10:00am By ... ·
RSCA+SMO Weekly Meeting - Tue, 03/02/2021 9:00pm-10:00pm By ... ·
Near-RT RIC platform and RIC xApp applications (RICA) combined open-source RIC o-ran-sc.org project meeting (41st meeting) #ricp #rica - Tue, 03/02/2021 4:00pm-5:00pm By ... ·
Near-RT RIC platform and RIC xApp applications (RICA) combined open-source RIC o-ran-sc.org project meeting (41st meeting) #ricp #rica - Tue, 03/02/2021 4:00pm-5:00pm By ... ·
O-RAN SC RSCA+SMO Meeting - Thu, 02/25/2021 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
OSC: NONRTRIC / OAM / SIM - Joint weekly community SCRUM meeting #nonrtric #oam - Wed, 02/24/2021 5:00pm-6:00pm By ... ·
O-RAN SC TOC Committee - Wed, 02/24/2021 8:00am-10:00am By ... ·
81 - 100 of 491