[toc] 回复:[oran-sc] ew repo requests - RICP (near-RT RIC platform) : asn1-documents and streaming-protobufs #ricp


MURRAY, JOHN F (JOHN) <jfm@...>
 

I approve two new repos managed by the RICP (near-RT RIC platform) project.

 

John (Jack) Murray

Co-Chair O-RAN Software Community

AT&T Labs AVP Advanced Technologies

Room 4C202E

1 AT&T Way,    Bedminster  NJ 07921

 

908  901  2059

 

 

 

From: toc@... [mailto:toc@...] On Behalf Of Huang Jinri
Sent: Wednesday, October 2, 2019 6:02 AM
To: Thoralf Czichy <thoralf.czichy@...>; "toc@..." <toc@...>; "main@..." <main@...>
Cc: "lj1412@..." <lj1412@...>; HILTUNEN, MATTI (MATTI) <hiltunen@...>
Subject: [toc] 回复:[oran-sc] ew repo requests - RICP (near-RT RIC platform) : asn1-documents and streaming-protobufs #ricp

 

Yes I approve. 

 

 

发自「小移人家」客户端

 

--------------------原始邮件--------------------

 

发件人: Thoralf Czichy

收件人: toc@...; main@...; 

抄送人: lj1412@...; HILTUNEN, MATTI (MATTI); 

时间: 2019-10-02 16:57:24

: [oran-sc] new repo requests - RICP (near-RT RIC platform) : asn1-documents and streaming-protobufs #ricp

hi,

 

I hereby request two new repos managed by the RICP (near-RT RIC platform) project.

 

ric-plt/asn1-documents

      - Summary: ASN.1 definitions and related documents

      - Description: ASN.1 definitions and related documents that are needed by other components in compilation. E.g., this includes E2 ASN.1 definitions.

      - License: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License (unless document comes from somewhere else)

      - Initial committers: Thoralf Czichy (thoralf.czichy@...), Alistair Urie (alistair.urie@...), Paul Stephens (paul.stephens@...), Antti Puhakka ( antti.puhakka@... )

    

ric-plt/streaming-protobufs

      - Summary: protobuf definitions used when streaming messages to other xApps

      - Description: contains protobuf definitions that xApps can use, for example, to derive statistics from streams of messages obtained from the RAN.  

      - License: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

      - Initial committers: Timo Tietavainen (timo.tietavainen@... ), Jussi Maki Aijala (jussi.maki-aijala@...), Rolf Badorek (rolf.badorek@...)

 

All committers are already committers in other repos of the RIC platform. Additionally we have Alistair and Paul working in WG3 of

the O-RAN alliance and myself as RIC PTL.

 

Thoralf