Topics

OSC: NONRTRIC / OAM / SIM / SMO - Joint weekly community SCRUM meeting (Cherry Release) #nonrtric #oam #smo - Wed, 11/11/2020 #cal-notice #oam #nonrtric #smo


main@lists.o-ran-sc.org Calendar <noreply@...>
 

OSC: NONRTRIC / OAM / SIM / SMO - Joint weekly community SCRUM meeting (Cherry Release) #nonrtric #oam #smo

When:
Wednesday, 11 November 2020
5:00pm to 6:00pm
(GMT+00:00) UTC

Where:
https://zoom.us/j/436210993

Organizer:
John.Keeney@...

Description:
https://zoom.us/j/436210993

Weekly community SCRUM meeting for OSC project: OAM, NONRTRIC, SIM, SMO

NONRTRIC: https://wiki.o-ran-sc.org/display/RICNR/Meetings
OAM: https://wiki.o-ran-sc.org/display/OAM/Meeting+notes
SIM: https://wiki.o-ran-sc.org/display/SIM/SIM
SMO: https://wiki.o-ran-sc.org/display/SMO

Note, this meeting is co-located with an ONAP alignment meeting - where ONAP topics related to O-RAN SMO, NONRTRIC, OAM are also discussed.


 

Note about daylight savings time

  • Please note that the weekly OAM/NONRTRIC scrum team meeting will continue on Wednesdays at 16:00 UTC in Summer (DST), 17:00 UTC in Winter.
  • During the "Daylight Savings Time" changeover periods (US vs Europe vs Asia) the time of this meeting may fluctuate. Please keep a close eye on the calendar!
  • Summer Daylight Savings time eventually stabilizes to:
    • 9am PDT | 12pm EDT | 16:00 UTC | 17:00 BST | 18:00 CEST | 19:00 EEST | 21:30 IST | 00:00 CST (Thurs) | 01:00 JST (Thurs)
  • Winter (non-DST) time eventually stabilizes to:
    • 9am PST | 12pm EST | 17:00 UTC | 17:00 GMT | 18:00 CET | 19:00 EET | 22:30 IST | 01:00 CST (Thurs) | 02:00 JST (Thurs)